Links

Kairos – http://www.kairospalestine.ps/

UMKR – https://www.kairosresponse.org/

FOSNA – http://www.fosna.org/

Sabeel – http://sabeel.org/

CPT – http://cpt.org/work/palestine

ISM – http://palsolidarity.org/

End the Occupation – www.endtheoccupation.org

Palestinian Grassroots Anti-Apartheid Wall Campaign – www.stopthewall.org

The Electronic Intifada – electronicintifada.net

BDS Movement – www.bdsmovement.net

Institute For Middle Eastern Understanding – www.imeu.net

Holy Land Christian Ecumenical Foundation – www.hcef.org

ANERA – www.anera.org

Washington Report on Middle East Affairs – http://www.wrmea.org/

Palestinian Campaign For The Academic and Cultural Boycott of Israel – http://www.pacbi.org/

US Campaign For The Academic and Cultural Boycott of Israel – http://www.usacbi.org/

The Israeli Occupation Industry – http://www.whoprofits.org/

Palestine Remembered – http://www.palestineremembered.com

Palestinian Centre for Human Rights – http://www.pchrgaza.org/portal/en/

Badil Resource Center – http://www.badil.org/

Institute For Palestine Studies – http://www.palestine-studies.org/

Israeli Occupation Archive – http://www.israeli-occupation.org/

The Palestinian Information Center – http://english.palinfo.com/

The Palestine Chronicle – http://www.palestinechronicle.com/

Medical Aid For Palestinians – http://www.map-uk.org/

JVP – http://jewishvoiceforpeace.org/

Code Pink – http://www.codepink.org/

How Much Military Aid To Israel – http://aidtoisrael.org/section.php?id=379

SJP Conference – http://sjpnational.org/

American Muslims for Palestine – http://www.ampalestine.org/

Mondoweiss – http://mondoweiss.net/

The Middle East Children’s Alliance – http://www.mecaforpeace.org/

The Jerusalem Fund – http://www.thejerusalemfund.org/ht/d/Home/pid/187

Institute for Palestine Studies  – http://www.palestine-studies.org/

DC Riders for Peace – http://www.wiamep.org/dcrfp/

Peace Action – http://www.peace-action.org/

Just Foreign Policy – http://justforeignpolicy.org/

Tent of Nations – http://www.tentofnations.org/

Friends of Tent of Nations – http://fotonna.org/

+972 Magazine – http://972mag.com/

Free Gaza Movement – http://www.freegaza.org/

The Rachel Corrie Foundation for Peace & Justice – http://rachelcorriefoundation.org/

UNRWA – http://www.unrwa.org/

American Friends of UNRWA – http://unrwausa.org/page.aspx?pid=329

Defense of Children International – Palestine – http://dci-palestine.org/

Shabaka – http://al-shabaka.org/

We divest – https://wedivest.org/

Easy Facebook Feed error:

Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.

Easy Facebook Feed error:

Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.

Categories